Change your subscription plan

11 Nov 2019

We offer a range of flexible pricing plans to help you grow. No matter what type of plan you choose, there’s no contract and you’re free to change your subscription plan at any time. In this article, we’ll show you how to change your subscription plan level.

Upgrading your plan

You can upgrade your plan at any time. Upgrades from Optimise to Automate are charged on a pro-rata basis. For example, if you upgrade halfway through the month, you’ll be charged 50% of the lower price and 50% of the higher price. To upgrade your plan:

  1. From My Account, click Payments and subscription

  2. Your current plan will be highlighted

  3. Select the subscription plan you’d like to move to

  4. Click Upgrade

  5. Click Pay now

  6. If you’re upgrading from a free plan (or it’s your first time making a payment through nthuse), you’ll need to enter your VAT address and click Continue

  7. Enter your card payment details

  8. Click Pay now

__

Downgrading your plan

To downgrade your plan:

  1. From My Account, click Payments and subscription

  2. Your current plan will be highlighted

  3. Select the subscription plan you’d like to move to

  4. Click Downgrade

  5. A confirmation pop-up will appear. Click Yes, Downgrade

Downgrades will take place on your next renewal date. You’ll continue to have access to your premium features until this date. You can re-activate your premium plan at any point within this period, without any extra cost.

You won’t lose access to any of your job advert performance data, but you will be subject to the job, user and other restrictions that are part of your downgraded subscription plan.

Your account may be automatically downgraded if we’re unable to take payment from your subscription payment card.

User permissions

Only admin users can change subscription plan levels. You may need to re-enter your payment card details if you’re not the person that paid for the original subscription.